Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
TRWA Awards of Excellence - Individual Awards
Share |



Don’t miss this opportunity to nominate yourself or one of your colleagues for our TRWA Awards of Excellence! Every year, rural water systems across Texas submit nominations for these prestigious awards honoring those who exemplify excellence, dedication and achievement. 

Deadline to Nominate: February 1, 2021

Our individual awards were created to recognize the shining stars of our member utilities, seeking to honor their spirit and commitment in support of their system and the larger community. Individual awards are given in the following categories.

  • Excellence in System Management — this award recognizes any manager of a member utility who exemplifies exceptional leadership and oversight skills. 
  • Excellence in Administration — this award is meant for any and all office personnel whose support and dedication keep their utility’s office administration running smoothly on a day-to-day basis. 
  • Excellence in Operations — this award is designed to recognize any personnel who are instrumental in the technical operations of your utility, and go above and beyond the call of duty in their work. 

Award winners receive a commemorative plaque, recognition in TRWA's communications and a $500 prize! 

In addition to our individual awards, we also give out two system-wide awards each year. The Small System Excellence Award is designed to honor a deserving system serving 1,500 or fewer connections, and the Large System Excellence Award is designed to recognize a system serving more than 1,500 connections.




TRWA Award of Excellence Individual Nomination Form


Current Page
Missing or invalid required information
| Save and Continue Later

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal